Så glad man blir

Så här tyckte Emily – vår första workawayer – om sin vistelse hos oss. Varm i hjärtat blir man över så fint beröm. Och så hänger det en ny liten skylt i vårt kök.

24/02/2014
Excellent
This was my first workaway experience and what a great one it was! Jenny, Petter and all of their family and friends were extremely welcoming and accommodating. They really listened to me regarding what I wanted to get out of the experience and I definitely learned much more than I had anticipated. The daily chores varied somewhat but I mainly worked with the animals as this is what I wanted. I truly go a real farm experience as the work was hands on but very beneficial. The Elf’s also made sure that I got to experience other aspects of Swedish culture which was definitely a lovely bonus! They were genuinely friendly and welcoming people and made me feel very at home in their house.

irish

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under Lantliv, Workaway

Kommentera

